The Westside Review Show (Episode 19)

Every Sunday from 7pm, Ronell and Elle host The Westside Review Show.

Each show they collect a few experts to form ‘The Panel’ and, for the third time, they called upon me.

We reviewed Busta Rhymes’s ‘Thank You’ (feat. Q-Tip, Kanye West & Lil’ Wayne), Disclosure’s ‘Together’ (feat. Sam Smith & Nile Rodgers) and Ella Eyre’s ‘Deeper’.

Jareth also featured on the show, performed her new track ‘The Feeling’ (feat. Ghetts).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.